Legislative Contacts To Write, Email, & Call

These are contacts for San Diego County Only

Senator Toni Atkins

EMAIL: senator.atkins@senate.ca.gov

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 205
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4039
Fax: (916) 651-4939

San Diego District Office
1350 Front Street, Suite 4061
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 645-3133
Fax: (619) 645-3144

Assemblyman Todd Gloria

EMAIL: todd@toddgloria.com

Capitol Office
State Capitol
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0078
Tel: (916) 319-2078
Fax: (916) 319-2178

District Office:
1350 Front Street, Suite 6054
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 645-3090

Senator Pat Bates

EMAIL: senator.bates@senate.ca.gov

Capitol Office

State Capitol, Room 3048
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.651.4036
Fax: 916.651.4936

San Diego Office

169 Saxony Road, Suite 103
Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone: 760.642.0809
Fax: 760.642.0814

Assemblyman Randy Voepel

EMAIL:assemblymember.voepel@assembly.ca.gov

 State Capitol

State Capitol, Suite 4009 Sacramento, CA 94249 | Phone - 916-319-2071 | Fax - 916-319-2171

San Diego

8760 Cuyamaca Street, Suite 201, Santee, CA 92071 | Phone - 619-258-7737 | Fax - 619-258-7739

Senator Brian Jones

EMAIL: senator.jones@senate.ca.gov

Capitol Office

State Capitol, Room 4088
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4038
Fax: (916) 651-4938

San Diego Office

500 Fesler Street #201
El Cajon, CA 92020
Phone: (619) 596-3136
Fax: (619) 596-3140

Senator Ben Hueso

EMAIL: senator.hueso@senate.ca.gov

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 4035
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4040
Fax: (916) 651-4940

Chula Vista Office
303 H Street, Suite 200
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone:  (619) 409-7690
Fax:  (619) 409-7688

Assemblymember Marie Waldron

EMAIL: assemblymember.waldron

@assembly.ca.gov

Capitol Office

State Capitol, Suite #3104, Sacramento, CA 94249 | 916-319-2075

San Diego

 350 W. 5th Avenue, Suite 110, Escondido, CA 92025 | 760-480-7570

Assemblymember Tasha Boerner-Horvath

EMAIL: assemblymember.horvath

@assembly.ca.gov

State Capitol
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 319-2076
Fax: (916) 319-2176

San Diego

804 Pier View Way, Suite 100
Oceanside, CA 92054

Phone: (760) 433-7601

Assemblymember Brian Maienschein

EMAIL: assemblymember.maienschein@ assembly.ca.gov

Capitol Office

State Capitol
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 319-2077
Fax: (916) 319-2177

San Diego

12396 World Trade Drive, Suite 118
San Diego, CA 92128

Phone: (858) 675-0077

Assemblymember Shirley Weber

EMAIL: assemblymember.weber@assembly.ca.gov

Capitol Office
State Capitol
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0079
Tel: (916) 319-2079
Fax: (916) 319-217

District Office:
1350 Front Street
Suite 6046
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 531-7913
Fax: (619) 531-7924

Assemblymember Lorena Gonzalez

EMAIL: assemblymember.gonzalez@assembly.ca.gov

Capitol Office
State Capitol
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0080
Tel: (916) 319-2080
Fax: (916) 319-2180

District Office:
1350 Front Street
Suite 6022
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: 619-338-8090
Fax: 619-338-8099

Call Now ButtonCall Senator Toni Atkins Now